A friend of mine asked me to help him build the new website of its company.

Unfortunately, I don’t have a lot of time to devote to this. After thinking a few days about what would be the easiest and quickest way to help him, I decided to use a blog template with some extra features.
Indeed, it offers the comfort of an existing plateform with a built-in administration tool and it could be structured and designed as needed.

I still don’t know if I am going to use Blogger ,WordPress or any other.
I really wish I could try Movable Type out but it is not free and I guess my friend is not willing to pay…

Anyway, I read that many people now have the same reaction than I had: here, here or here (FR) are examples of website built on a blog structure.

Is it the death of the usual website that we have been knowing ?

Written in listenning: goldfrapp

